Bbc Newsroom Live

December 2018

Series 1: 9. Anita Harris

3.0 0 x
Series 1: 9. Anita Harris of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 14 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 8. Chris Bavin

4.0 0 x
Series 1: 8. Chris Bavin of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 13 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 7. Angellica Bell

4.0 0 x
Series 1: 7. Angellica Bell of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 12 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 6. Dominic Littlewood...

4.0 1 x
Series 1: 6. Dominic Littlewood... of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 11 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 5. Debbie McGee

3.0 0 x
Series 1: 5. Debbie McGee of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 10 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 4. Dev Griffin

3.0 0 x
Series 1: 4. Dev Griffin of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 7 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 3. Jay Blades

3.0 4 x
Series 1: 3. Jay Blades of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 6 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 2. Christopher Biggins...

4.0 1 x
Series 1: 2. Christopher Biggins... of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 5 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 1: 1. Martine McCutcheon...

4.0 1 x
Series 1: 1. Martine McCutcheon... of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 4 December 2018 at 11:00.

Series 2: Episode 10

3.0 1 x
Series 2: Episode 10 of the TV-show Bbc Newsroom Live was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 3 December 2018 at 11:30.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.