Claimed and Shamed

2019

Series 7 Cutdowns: 04/03/2019

4.0 2 x
Series 7 Cutdowns: 04/03/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 4 March 2019 at 6:15.

22/02/2019

3.0 2 x
22/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 22 February 2019 at 11:45.

21/02/2019

4.0 6 x
21/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 21 February 2019 at 11:45.

20/02/2019

4.0 1 x
20/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 11:45.

19/02/2019

3.0 2 x
19/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 11:45.

18/02/2019

3.0 1 x
18/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 18 February 2019 at 11:45.

15/02/2019

4.0 0 x
15/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 15 February 2019 at 11:45.

14/02/2019

3.0 2 x
14/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 14 February 2019 at 11:45.

13/02/2019

3.0 3 x
13/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 13 February 2019 at 11:45.

12/02/2019

3.0 0 x
12/02/2019 of the TV-show Claimed and Shamed was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 12 February 2019 at 11:45.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.