Council House Crackdown

October 2017

October 26, 2017

4.0 12 x
October 26, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 26 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 19, 2017

3.0 23 x
October 19, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 19 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 12, 2017

4.0 13 x
October 12, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 12 October 2017 at 20:00.
September 2017

September 15, 2017

3.0 9 x
September 15, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 15 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 14, 2017

3.0 9 x
September 14, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 14 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 13, 2017

4.0 11 x
September 13, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 13 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 12, 2017

4.0 12 x
September 12, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 11, 2017

3.0 9 x
September 11, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 11 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 8, 2017

4.0 10 x
September 8, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 8 September 2017 at 9:15.

September 7, 2017

4.0 3 x
September 7, 2017 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 7 September 2017 at 9:15.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.