Council House Crackdown

September 2018

September 21, 2018

4.3 28 x
September 21, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 21 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 20, 2018

4.0 6 x
September 20, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 20 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 19, 2018

4.0 8 x
September 19, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 19 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 18, 2018

4.0 8 x
September 18, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 18 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 17, 2018

3.0 3 x
September 17, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 17 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 14, 2018

3.0 2 x
September 14, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 14 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 13, 2018

3.0 7 x
September 13, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 13 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 12, 2018

4.0 9 x
September 12, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 12 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 11, 2018

4.0 11 x
September 11, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 11 September 2018 at 9:15.

September 10, 2018

4.0 5 x
September 10, 2018 of the TV-show Council House Crackdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 10 September 2018 at 9:15.
Archive