Daily Politics

May 2018

May 24, 2018

4.0 0 x
May 24, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 24 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 23, 2018

3.0 4 x
May 23, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 23 May 2018 at 11:30.

May 22, 2018

4.0 5 x
May 22, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 22 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 21, 2018

4.0 6 x
May 21, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 21 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 18, 2018

4.0 6 x
May 18, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 18 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 17, 2018

3.0 5 x
May 17, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 17 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 16, 2018

4.0 6 x
May 16, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 16 May 2018 at 11:30.

May 15, 2018

3.0 7 x
May 15, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 15 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 14, 2018

3.0 4 x
May 14, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 14 May 2018 at 12:00.

May 11, 2018

4.0 8 x
May 11, 2018 of the TV-show Daily Politics was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 11 May 2018 at 12:00.
Archive