Daybreak

April 2014

Episode of Monday 28 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Episode of Monday 28 April 2014 of the TV-show Daybreak was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 25 April 2014 at 6:00.

Episode of Saturday 26 April 2014

3.0 12 x
Episode of Saturday 26 April 2014 of the TV-show Daybreak was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 25 April 2014 at 6:00.

Episode of Sunday 27 April 2014

3.0 5 x
Episode of Sunday 27 April 2014 of the TV-show Daybreak was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 25 April 2014 at 6:00.

Episode of Friday 25 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Weekday morning news and entertainment. Michael Underwood chats about ITV's new Saturday evening show Let Me Entertain You and an exclusive look at Pharrell Williams' new video.

Episode of Thursday 24 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Weekday morning news and entertainment show. Twilight hunk Kellan Lutz chats about his new role as Tarzan and a Derbyshire street party celebrates St George's Day.

Episode of Wednesday 23 April 2014

3.0 48 x
Every weekday morning Daybreak covers the stories that matter in the worlds of news and entertainment.

Episode of Tuesday 22 April 2014

3.0 10 x
The stories that matter in the worlds of news and entertainment. Actor David Threlfall talks about playing legendary comedian Tommy Cooper in a new biopic showing tonight on ITV.

Episode of Monday 21 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Episode of Monday 21 April 2014 of the TV-show Daybreak was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 18 April 2014 at 6:00.

Episode of Saturday 19 April 2014

3.0 9 x
Episode of Saturday 19 April 2014 of the TV-show Daybreak was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 18 April 2014 at 6:00.

Episode of Sunday 20 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Every weekday morning Daybreak covers the stories that matter in the worlds of news and entertainment. EastEnders actor Adam Woodyatt chats about his latest plotline.
Archive