Debatable

June 2017

June 2, 2017

4.0 7 x
June 2, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 2 June 2017 at 18:00.

June 1, 2017

3.0 8 x
June 1, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 1 June 2017 at 18:00.
May 2017

May 31, 2017

3.0 5 x
May 31, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 31 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 30, 2017

3.0 3 x
May 30, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 29, 2017

4.0 5 x
May 29, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 29 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 25, 2017

3.0 5 x
May 25, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 25 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 24, 2017

4.0 2 x
May 24, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 24 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 23, 2017

4.0 6 x
May 23, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 22, 2017

3.0 6 x
May 22, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 22 May 2017 at 18:00.

May 19, 2017

3.0 7 x
May 19, 2017 of the TV-show Debatable was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 19 May 2017 at 18:00.
Archive