Ladette to Lady - Australia

February 2014

Episode of Friday 21 February 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Friday 21 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 19 February 2014 at 1:40.

Episode of Saturday 22 February 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Saturday 22 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 19 February 2014 at 1:40.

Episode of Thursday 20 February 2014

3.0 10 x
Episode of Thursday 20 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 19 February 2014 at 1:40.

Episode of Wednesday 19 February 2014

3.0 17 x
Last in series. The remaining ladettes face their toughest week yet, including final exams and a graduation ceremony in front of aristocratic guests, before the winner is decided.

Episode of Friday 14 February 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Friday 14 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 12 February 2014 at 1:45.

Episode of Saturday 15 February 2014

3.0 9 x
Episode of Saturday 15 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 12 February 2014 at 1:45.

Episode of Thursday 13 February 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Thursday 13 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 12 February 2014 at 1:45.

Episode of Wednesday 12 February 2014

3.0 13 x
The four remaining ladettes must plan a Midsummer Night's Revel. One part of the challenge may be particularly difficult - the bachelors will be staying overnight at Hereford Hall.

Episode of Friday 7 February 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Friday 7 February 2014 of the TV-show Ladette to Lady - Australia was broadcast by ITV2 on Wednesday 5 February 2014 at 1:10.

Episode of Saturday 8 February 2014

3.0 10 x
The five remaining contenders discover that they ate to host a three-course dinner for 16 guests. One of the ladettes must take the lead while the others act as her staff.
Archive