Life After Life

Series 1

Series 1, Episode 4

3.0 5 x
Ursula grapples with life and death during the Blitz. As the future of England hangs in the balance, Ursula attempts to save Teddy, and the country, from an inevitable fate.

Series 1, Episode 3

4.5 13 x
Following a whirlwind romance, Ursula struggles to adapt to married life with Derek. A desire for independence leads Ursula to spend the summer in Germany, and war grows closer.

Series 1, Episode 2

3.0 12 x
Ursula visits a psychiatrist to help with her dark thoughts and disturbing dreams. A memorable birthday has shocking repercussions, and help comes from an unexpected place.

Series 1, Episode 1

3.0 12 x
Ursula’s birth sparks a thrilling journey as she dies and is reborn time and time again. In a country on the brink of change, she navigates through childhood in rural England.