Motd: The Premier League Show

November 2017

November 23, 2017

3.0 7 x
November 23, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 23 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 16, 2017

4.0 6 x
November 16, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 16 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 9, 2017

3.0 6 x
November 9, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 9 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 2, 2017

4.0 7 x
November 2, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 2 November 2017 at 22:00.
October 2017

October 26, 2017

4.0 8 x
October 26, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 26 October 2017 at 22:00.

October 19, 2017

3.0 7 x
October 19, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 19 October 2017 at 22:00.

October 12, 2017

4.0 9 x
October 12, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 12 October 2017 at 22:00.

October 5, 2017

3.0 8 x
October 5, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 5 October 2017 at 22:00.
September 2017

September 28, 2017

3.0 6 x
September 28, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 28 September 2017 at 22:00.

September 21, 2017

4.0 4 x
September 21, 2017 of the TV-show Motd: The Premier League Show was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 21 September 2017 at 22:00.
Archive