My Phone Genie

December 2012

Episode of Saturday 1 December 2012

3.0 109 x
Mobbsy's obsession with a new Girlfriend App on his phone leads Gene to take him and the girls inside the app in order to dump her.
November 2012

Episode of Saturday 24 November 2012

3.0 25 x
Gene grants Jaz's wish to make fake things real - which leads to experiences that none of the team could ever have imagined!

Episode of Saturday 17 November 2012

3.0 27 x
Jaz, Naoko and Mobbsy want to be superheroes, but Gene gives them all rather unusual and not very superhero powers!

Episode of Saturday 10 November 2012

3.0 29 x
Jaz's phone breaks and results in her being sent an older model with a much older Genie. Nobody ever reads the manual!

Episode of Saturday 3 November 2012

3.0 49 x
Jaz breaks the family television and is grounded. As she is not able to leave her room, Gene brings the outside world to her.
October 2012

Episode of Sunday 28 October 2012

3.0 29 x
When Jaz, Mobbsy and Naoko miss a school trip and get locked inside the school overnight, Gene creates his own survival course for them.

Episode of Saturday 20 October 2012

3.0 27 x
Jaz is disappointed when her parents can't attend Parents' Day, so Gene creates far more interesting parents for her.

Episode of Saturday 13 October 2012

3.0 27 x
When Jaz wakes up with a pixelated face, Gene takes control of getting her through the day without it being noticed.

Episode of Saturday 6 October 2012

3.0 36 x
Jasmine Hart downloads a new Genie App to her phone which when opened gives her access to a real life Genie.
September 2012

Episode of Saturday 22 September 2012

3.0 125 x
Jasmine Hart downloads a new Genie App to her phone which when opened gives her access to a real life Genie.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.