Splash!

February 2014

Episode of Monday 17 February 2014

3.0 16 x
Episode of Monday 17 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 16 February 2014 at 15:50.

Episode of Sunday 16 February 2014

3.0 41 x
Episode of Sunday 16 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 16 February 2014 at 15:50.

Episode of Tuesday 18 February 2014

3.0 5 x
Episode of Tuesday 18 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 16 February 2014 at 15:50.

Episode of Wednesday 19 February 2014

3.0 10 x
Vernon Kay and Gabby Logan present the live grand finale of the celebrity diving series as four brave competitors go for the ultimate prize - to be crowned Splash! Champion 2014.

Episode of Monday 10 February 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Monday 10 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 9 February 2014 at 13:50.

Episode of Tuesday 11 February 2014

3.0 7 x
Episode of Tuesday 11 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 9 February 2014 at 13:50.

Episode of Wednesday 12 February 2014

3.0 7 x
Episode of Wednesday 12 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 9 February 2014 at 13:50.

Episode of Saturday 8 February 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Saturday 8 February 2014 of the TV-show Splash! was broadcast by ITV1 on Saturday 8 February 2014 at 19:10.

Episode of Sunday 9 February 2014

3.0 7 x
Celebrity diving competition. Vernon Kay and Gabby Logan present as semi-finalists Austin Healey, Richard Whitehead, Anna Williamson and Dan Osbourne aim for a place in the final.

Episode of Monday 3 February 2014

3.0 14 x
Celebrity diving competition. Vernon Kay and Gabby Logan present as semi-finalists Michaela Strachan, Perri Kiely, Keith Duffy and Danielle Lloyd battle for a place in the final.
Archive