Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages

April 2014

Episode of Friday 4 April 2014

3.0 52 x
Episode of Friday 4 April 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 4 April 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Monday 7 April 2014

3.0 24 x
Episode of Monday 7 April 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 4 April 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Saturday 5 April 2014

3.0 10 x
Episode of Saturday 5 April 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 4 April 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Sunday 6 April 2014

3.0 17 x
Observational series which follows student nurses at different stages of their training. Helen faces challenging children, and Aimee receives a bombshell.
March 2014

Episode of Friday 28 March 2014

3.0 28 x
Episode of Friday 28 March 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 28 March 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Saturday 29 March 2014

3.0 12 x
An observational series which follows student nurses. In this episode, first year Graham trades drumbeats for heartbeats, and third year Danielle is assessed in the sim lab.

Episode of Friday 21 March 2014

3.0 12 x
Episode of Friday 21 March 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 21 March 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Monday 24 March 2014

3.0 11 x
Episode of Monday 24 March 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 21 March 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Saturday 22 March 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Saturday 22 March 2014 of the TV-show Student Nurses: Bedpans and Bandages was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 21 March 2014 at 20:00.

Episode of Sunday 23 March 2014

3.0 17 x
An observational series which follows student nurses. Former carpet fitter Alistair gets his first taste of surgery and children's nurse Joanne tries to conceal her emotions.
Archive