The Crocodile Hunter Diaries

April 2014

Episode of Monday 21 April 2014

3.0 8 x
Episode of Monday 21 April 2014 of the TV-show The Crocodile Hunter Diaries was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 20 April 2014 at 12:40.

Episode of Tuesday 22 April 2014

3.0 5 x
Episode of Tuesday 22 April 2014 of the TV-show The Crocodile Hunter Diaries was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 20 April 2014 at 12:40.

Episode of Wednesday 23 April 2014

3.0 6 x
Series going behind the scenes at Australia Zoo. Bruce the brolga escapes into the zoo on the eve of Australia Day. Little Frank and Toby have to rescue a barn owl.

Episode of Sunday 20 April 2014

3.0 9 x
Series going behind the scenes at Steve and Terri Irwin's Australia Zoo. Construction begins on the zoo's massive expansion programme - but not without problems.

Episode of Friday 18 April 2014

3.0 3 x
Episode of Friday 18 April 2014 of the TV-show The Crocodile Hunter Diaries was broadcast by ITV1 on Friday 18 April 2014 at 12:00.

Episode of Saturday 19 April 2014

3.0 7 x
Series looking behind the scenes at Steve and Terri Irwin's Australia Zoo. Brian's fans get personal, and some of the world's best surfers visit Steve at the zoo.

Episode of Monday 14 April 2014

3.0 5 x
Episode of Monday 14 April 2014 of the TV-show The Crocodile Hunter Diaries was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 13 April 2014 at 12:30.

Episode of Tuesday 15 April 2014

3.0 3 x
Episode of Tuesday 15 April 2014 of the TV-show The Crocodile Hunter Diaries was broadcast by ITV1 on Sunday 13 April 2014 at 12:30.

Episode of Wednesday 16 April 2014

3.0 9 x
Series taking a look behind the scenes at Steve and Terri Irwin's Australia Zoo. Kelsey decides it is time to move on.

Episode of Saturday 12 April 2014

3.0 14 x
Chisel the wombat has the zoo staff on the run while Peter cares for a bandicoot mauled by a cat. The zoo's new female wombats arrive for a mating programme.
Archive