The Dog Ate My Homework

March 2018

March 23, 2018

3.0 8 x
March 23, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 23 March 2018 at 17:30.

March 16, 2018

4.0 7 x
March 16, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 16 March 2018 at 17:30.

March 9, 2018

3.0 7 x
March 9, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 9 March 2018 at 17:30.

March 2, 2018

4.0 6 x
March 2, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 2 March 2018 at 17:30.
February 2018

February 23, 2018

3.0 7 x
February 23, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 23 February 2018 at 17:30.

February 16, 2018

4.0 5 x
February 16, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 16 February 2018 at 17:30.

February 9, 2018

3.0 8 x
February 9, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 9 February 2018 at 17:30.

February 2, 2018

4.0 7 x
February 2, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 2 February 2018 at 17:30.
January 2018

January 26, 2018

3.0 9 x
January 26, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 26 January 2018 at 17:30.

January 19, 2018

3.0 10 x
January 19, 2018 of the TV-show The Dog Ate My Homework was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 19 January 2018 at 17:30.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.