The New Legends Of Monkey

Series 2

Series 2, Episode 2 - Quest for Knowledge...

3.0 1 x
Monkey, Trip, Pigsy and Sandy must solve the riddles that are protecting the Scroll of Knowledge before demon Cranius beats them to it.

Series 2, Episode 1 - Graveyard of the Gods...

3.0 5 x
Monkey and the gang travel to the find the Archive Of Infinite Scrolls, but getting past the Scribe who guards the door won’t be easy.
Series 1

Series 1, Episode 10 - A Hero to Save Us All...

3.0 9 x
While Monkey and Pigsy smuggle themselves into Davari’s banquet, Tripitaka must work out the means of controlling the secret army of the Font Demons.

Series 1, Episode 9 - In Search of Tripitaka...

3.0 11 x
Monkey and Pigsy hide in plain sight within the walls of Davari’s palace. Meanwhile, Tripitaka realises why Davari is determined to translate the Sacred Scrolls.

Series 1, Episode 8 - A Part of You That's Missing...

3.0 9 x
Tripitaka leaves the quest to go in search of her mother, but Sandy won’t let her travel alone, and the two journey to the North Water.

Series 1, Episode 7 - Until I Met You

4.0 13 x
As Tripitaka, Monkey, Pigsy and Sandy flee from the Shaman and his demonic henchman, they seek shelter in a sprawling forest.

Series 1, Episode 6 - A Crown Does Not Make You King...

4.0 7 x
As Monkey travels further into his past, Tripitaka must act quickly and use the sutra before her friend is lost forever.

Series 1, Episode 5 - The Breaking Ground...

3.0 18 x
Monkey, Pigsy and Sandy are attracted by a mystical healing demon and taken to a strange prison called the Breaking Ground.

Series 1, Episode 4 - The Monkey King Returns...

3.0 17 x
As the heroes set off towards the Western Mountains, they are intercepted by rebel bandits who worship the legend of the Monkey King.

Series 1, Episode 3 - The Journey Begins...

3.0 26 x
Monkey and Sandy find themselves prisoners to Princess Locke, while an escaped Tripitaka must convince Pigsy to rescue her friends.