The Secret Life Of Owls


Season 1, Episode 1

3.0 16 x
Season 1, Episode 1 of the TV-show The Secret Life Of Owls was broadcast by Channel 5 on Tuesday 12 June 2018 at 19:00.

Season 1, Episode 2

4.0 31 x
Missing Claw and Stripetail now have three chicks, who must learn how to fly, hunt and pounce. Meanwhile five tawny owl chicks arrive from a local wildlife centre.

Season 1, Episode 1

4.0 51 x
During winter, Missing Claw uses his incredible hearing to seek food, before starting another search - for a mate. Geronimo and Flo look to set up a new nest, but have to deal with unwanted attention from some squirrels. As females guard their eggs, the males go in search for food.
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.