The Story of the Open Championship...

July 2013

4. 1987

3.0 14 x
A look back to 1987, when Nick Faldo claimed his first major championship.

3. 1992

3.0 45 x
The 1992 Open, when Nick Faldo returned to the scene of his maiden Open triumph.

2. 2002

3.0 24 x
The film of the 2002 championship where Ernie Els won an unprecedented four-man play-off.

1. 2012

3.0 23 x
A look back at the 2012 Open Championship at Royal Lytham and St Annes.
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.