The Week In Parliament

February 2019

Series 12: 8. Mills

4.0 2 x
Series 12: 8. Mills of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 18 February 2019 at 8:30.

Series 12: 3. Underwood

4.0 3 x
Series 12: 3. Underwood of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 11 February 2019 at 8:30.

Series 13: 23. Johnson

4.0 2 x
Series 13: 23. Johnson of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 4 February 2019 at 8:30.
January 2019

Series 1 Cutdowns: Episode 9

3.0 1 x
Series 1 Cutdowns: Episode 9 of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 28 January 2019 at 8:30.

Series 13: 13. McEleney

4.0 3 x
Series 13: 13. McEleney of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 21 January 2019 at 8:30.

Series 13: 8. Sinfield Day

3.0 1 x
Series 13: 8. Sinfield Day of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 14 January 2019 at 8:30.
December 2018

Series 2: Episode 1

4.0 2 x
Series 2: Episode 1 of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 17 December 2018 at 8:30.

Series 1: 5. Debbie McGee

3.0 1 x
Series 1: 5. Debbie McGee of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 10 December 2018 at 8:30.

Series 2: Episode 10

4.0 2 x
Series 2: Episode 10 of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 3 December 2018 at 8:30.
November 2018

Series 2: Episode 5

4.0 4 x
Series 2: Episode 5 of the TV-show The Week In Parliament was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 26 November 2018 at 8:30.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.