Top Class

December 2017

December 17, 2017

4.0 5 x
December 17, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 17 December 2017 at 9:35.

December 10, 2017

4.0 5 x
December 10, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 10 December 2017 at 9:35.

December 3, 2017

3.0 3 x
December 3, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 3 December 2017 at 9:35.
November 2017

November 26, 2017

4.0 3 x
November 26, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 26 November 2017 at 9:35.

November 19, 2017

3.0 6 x
November 19, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 19 November 2017 at 9:35.

November 12, 2017

4.0 5 x
November 12, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 12 November 2017 at 9:35.

November 5, 2017

4.0 7 x
November 5, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 5 November 2017 at 9:30.
October 2017

October 29, 2017

4.0 4 x
October 29, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 29 October 2017 at 9:30.

October 22, 2017

4.0 3 x
October 22, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 22 October 2017 at 9:30.

October 15, 2017

3.0 7 x
October 15, 2017 of the TV-show Top Class was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 15 October 2017 at 9:30.
Archive