Westminster In Review

August 2020

Parliament beyond Coronavirus

3.0 5 x
Alicia McCarthy looks back at how Westminster tackled the big issues beyond coronavirus prior to the summer 2020 recess, including the Budget, Huawei, Black Lives Matter and domestic abuse.

Facing the Pandemic

3.0 6 x
A review of how Parliament has tackled the coronavirus crisis, presented by David Cornock.
January 2019

Series 13: 3. Hargreaves

4.0 11 x
Series 13: 3. Hargreaves of the TV-show Westminster In Review was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 7 January 2019 at 8:30.
July 2018

July 30, 2018

4.0 14 x
July 30, 2018 of the TV-show Westminster In Review was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 30 July 2018 at 11:30.
April 2018

April 3, 2018

3.0 11 x
April 3, 2018 of the TV-show Westminster In Review was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 3 April 2018 at 11:30.
January 2018

January 5, 2018

4.0 12 x
January 5, 2018 of the TV-show Westminster In Review was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 5 January 2018 at 11:00.
April 2017
1:00:00

April 6, 2017

Expired 3.0 10 x
Keith Macdougall looks back on the events at Parliament since January, including the terror attack, Brexit legislation, the u-turn Budget, Labour losing a long-held seat at a by-election, the House of Lords starring in its own series, the collapse of the Northern Ireland executive, the Scottish government demanding a new r...
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.