Holby City

September 2017

September 19, 2017

3.0 15 x
September 19, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 19 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 12, 2017

3.0 15 x
September 12, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 5, 2017

4.0 15 x
September 5, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 5 September 2017 at 20:00.
August 2017

August 29, 2017

4.0 15 x
August 29, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 29 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 22, 2017

4.5 23 x
August 22, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 15, 2017

4.0 22 x
August 15, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 8, 2017

3.0 27 x
August 8, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 1, 2017

3.0 18 x
August 1, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 1 August 2017 at 20:00.
July 2017

July 25, 2017

4.0 22 x
July 25, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 20:00.

July 18, 2017

4.0 21 x
July 18, 2017 of the TV-show Holby City was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 20:00.
Archive