Martin Clunes: Islands Of Australia


Series 1 - Episode 3

4.0 44 x
Martin begins the final part of his journey on Mundoo Island and meets a Tasmanian devil.

Series 1 - Episode 2

3.0 49 x
Martin swims amongst coral gardens in Ningaloo Reef and visits Carnac Island.

Series 1 - Episode 1

3.0 57 x
Three-part documentary series in which Martin Clunes explores Australia's many islands.
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.