Neighbours

Series 2022
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8766 - Friday 21 January

4.0 108 x
Kyle rallies the troops at the vineyard to clean up the storm damage for Leo.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8765 - Thursday 20 January

4.9 176 x
Nicolette’s the one to finally give him the space to process his loss.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8764 - Wednesday 19 January

3.4 93 x
Terese returns to the site of the Flamingo Bar accident ahead of the afternoon’s memorial.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8763 - Tuesday 18 January

4.0 92 x
Seeing Glen and Sharon together at the wedding proves too much for Terese.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8762 - Monday 17 January

4.5 101 x
Despite Roxy’s declaration the wedding is off, Kyle refuses to give up.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8761 - Friday 14 January

3.0 64 x
Toadie is horrified to discover the jelly shot that was given to Nell was full of vodka.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8760 - Thursday 13 January

4.0 39 x
Glen is thrown when Terese offers him a room at her place to be her sober companion.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8759 - Wednesday 12 January

2.5 82 x
Zara takes Hendrix’s advice and asks Amy to cool things with the guys.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8758 - Tuesday 11 January

4.5 33 x
Roxy is furious with Harlow and confronts her for checking out of her life.
30:00

Series 2022, Episode 8757 - Monday 10 January

4.0 37 x
Leo’s pitch lunch for his barrel investment starts off good, but Vera Punt shows up.
Archive