Neighbours

July 2019

8151. Monday 22 July

3.0 0 x
Paul stirs Amy's feelings for Kyle at the Bachelor Auction.

8150. Friday 19 July

4.0 6 x
Finn comes home to find Bea being menaced by an intruder.

8149. Thursday 18 July

3.0 6 x
Bea returns from a gig to find an intruder in her home.

8148. Wednesday 17 July

3.0 3 x
Roxy tries to drive a rift between Paul, Terese and Harlow.

8147. Tuesday 16 July

3.0 5 x
Rob's teenage daughter Harlow arrives in Erinsborough.

8146. Monday 15 July

4.0 8 x
Paul learns that David is visiting Robert in prison.

8145. Friday 12 July

4.0 10 x
Roxy and Leo uncover David's secret plan.

8144. Thursday 11 July

3.0 7 x
Toadie says a bittersweet goodbye to Dee.

8143. Wednesday 10 July

3.0 9 x
8143. Wednesday 10 July of the TV-show Neighbours was broadcast by Channel 5 on Wednesday 10 July 2019 at 20:00.

8142. Tuesday 9 July

4.0 5 x
Toadie comes face to face with Dee and Andrea. Who is who?
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.