Our School

November 2017

November 21, 2017

4.0 5 x
November 21, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 17:25.

November 14, 2017

4.0 6 x
November 14, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 17:25.

November 13, 2017

3.0 7 x
November 13, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 13 November 2017 at 16:45.

November 7, 2017

3.0 6 x
November 7, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 7 November 2017 at 17:25.
October 2017

October 31, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 31, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 31 October 2017 at 17:25.

October 24, 2017

4.0 5 x
October 24, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 17:25.

October 17, 2017

4.0 4 x
October 17, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 17 October 2017 at 17:25.

October 10, 2017

4.0 5 x
October 10, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 17:25.

October 3, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 3, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 3 October 2017 at 17:25.
September 2017

September 26, 2017

3.0 4 x
September 26, 2017 of the TV-show Our School was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 26 September 2017 at 17:25.
Archive