The Man Who Cycled The Americas

Catching up on The Man Who Cycled The Americas?

Don't want to miss an episode anymore? Set up a free alarm and receive an email when new episodes are available. Handy!

Last episode
The Man Who Cycled The Americas

On his way from Alaska to Argentina, Mark Beaumont leaves the Panama Canal behind on his target to reach Mount Aconcagua in time for the seasonal weather window.

Series 1
Mark Beaumont crosses into dangerous northern Mexico, celebrates Mexican Independence Day in Zacatecas and reaches what seems like a dead end in El Salvador.
Mark Beaumont begins his journey, setting off near Anchorage, Alaska, where he is treated to an impromptu prayer session with the locals in a remote burger bar.