University Challenge

December 2017

December 4, 2017

3.0 6 x
December 4, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 4 December 2017 at 20:00.
November 2017

November 27, 2017

3.0 8 x
November 27, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 27 November 2017 at 20:00.

November 20, 2017

4.5 14 x
November 20, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 20 November 2017 at 20:00.

November 13, 2017

3.0 8 x
November 13, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 13 November 2017 at 20:00.

November 6, 2017

4.0 14 x
November 6, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 6 November 2017 at 20:00.
October 2017

October 30, 2017

4.0 14 x
October 30, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 30 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 23, 2017

4.0 9 x
October 23, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 23 October 2017 at 19:30.

October 16, 2017

4.0 16 x
October 16, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 16 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 9, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 9, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 9 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 2, 2017

3.0 10 x
October 2, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 2 October 2017 at 20:00.
Archive