University Challenge

October 2017

October 16, 2017

4.0 5 x
October 16, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 16 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 9, 2017

3.0 4 x
October 9, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 9 October 2017 at 20:00.

October 2, 2017

3.0 8 x
October 2, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 2 October 2017 at 20:00.
September 2017

September 25, 2017

4.0 4 x
September 25, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 25 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 18, 2017

4.0 3 x
September 18, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 18 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 11, 2017

3.0 7 x
September 11, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 11 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 4, 2017

4.0 7 x
September 4, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 4 September 2017 at 20:00.
August 2017

August 28, 2017

4.0 5 x
August 28, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 28 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 21, 2017

3.0 5 x
August 21, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 21 August 2017 at 20:00.

August 14, 2017

4.0 4 x
August 14, 2017 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 14 August 2017 at 20:00.
Archive