University Challenge

April 2018

April 23, 2018

3.0 7 x
April 23, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 23 April 2018 at 20:30.

April 16, 2018

3.0 7 x
April 16, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 16 April 2018 at 20:30.

April 9, 2018

3.0 9 x
April 9, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 9 April 2018 at 20:30.

April 2, 2018

3.0 8 x
April 2, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 2 April 2018 at 20:30.
March 2018

March 26, 2018

4.0 9 x
March 26, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 26 March 2018 at 20:30.

March 19, 2018

4.0 8 x
March 19, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 19 March 2018 at 20:30.

March 12, 2018

3.0 8 x
March 12, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 12 March 2018 at 20:30.

March 5, 2018

4.0 6 x
March 5, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 5 March 2018 at 20:30.
February 2018

February 26, 2018

4.0 7 x
February 26, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 26 February 2018 at 20:30.

February 19, 2018

4.0 7 x
February 19, 2018 of the TV-show University Challenge was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 19 February 2018 at 20:30.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.