Football Focus

February 2019

16/02/2019

3.0 0 x
16/02/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 16 February 2019 at 12:00.

09/02/2019

3.0 2 x
09/02/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 9 February 2019 at 12:00.

02/02/2019

4.0 0 x
02/02/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 2 February 2019 at 12:00.
January 2019

26/01/2019

4.0 0 x
26/01/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 26 January 2019 at 12:00.

19/01/2019

3.0 2 x
19/01/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 19 January 2019 at 12:00.

12/01/2019

4.0 3 x
12/01/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 12 January 2019 at 12:00.

05/01/2019

3.0 0 x
05/01/2019 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 5 January 2019 at 12:00.
December 2018

29/12/2018

4.0 1 x
29/12/2018 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 29 December 2018 at 12:00.

22/12/2018

3.0 0 x
22/12/2018 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 22 December 2018 at 12:00.

15/12/2018

4.0 2 x
15/12/2018 of the TV-show Football Focus was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 15 December 2018 at 12:00.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.