Newsnight

October 2017

October 18, 2017

3.0 0 x
October 18, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 18 October 2017 at 0:12.

October 16, 2017

4.0 4 x
October 16, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 16 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 13, 2017

4.0 6 x
October 13, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 13 October 2017 at 23:17.

October 12, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 12, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 12 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 11, 2017

4.0 7 x
October 11, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 11 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 10, 2017

4.0 6 x
October 10, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 22:40.

October 9, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 9, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Monday 9 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 6, 2017

3.0 6 x
October 6, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 6 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 5, 2017

3.0 5 x
October 5, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Thursday 5 October 2017 at 22:30.

October 4, 2017

4.0 6 x
October 4, 2017 of the TV-show Newsnight was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 4 October 2017 at 22:30.
Archive