Newsround

Last episode
Newsround

15/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Monday 15 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.

Catching up on Newsround?

Don't want to miss an episode anymore? Set up a free alarm and receive an email when new episodes are available. Handy!

July 2024
14/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Sunday 14 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
13/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 13 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
13/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 13 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
12/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Friday 12 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
11/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Thursday 11 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
10/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Wednesday 10 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
09/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Tuesday 9 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
08/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Monday 8 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
07/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Sunday 7 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
06/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 6 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
06/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 6 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
05/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Friday 5 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
04/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Thursday 4 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
03/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Wednesday 3 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
02/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Tuesday 2 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
01/07/2024 of Newsround was added on Monday 1 July 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
June 2024
30/06/2024 of Newsround was added on Sunday 30 June 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
29/06/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 29 June 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
29/06/2024 of Newsround was added on Saturday 29 June 2024. Newsround is a program for youth on BBC1. The popular program has been available since 2023.
Archive