Newsround

October 2021

25/10/2021

4.0 1 x
25/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 25 October 2021 at 7:45.

24/10/2021

4.0 4 x
24/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 24 October 2021 at 7:50.

23/10/2021

4.0 3 x
23/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 23 October 2021 at 7:45.

22/10/2021

3.0 3 x
22/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 22 October 2021 at 7:45.

21/10/2021

3.0 1 x
21/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Thursday 21 October 2021 at 7:45.

20/10/2021

3.0 9 x
20/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 7:45.

19/10/2021

4.0 8 x
19/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 19 October 2021 at 7:45.

18/10/2021

4.0 7 x
18/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 18 October 2021 at 7:45.

17/10/2021

4.0 4 x
17/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Sunday 17 October 2021 at 7:50.

16/10/2021

4.0 8 x
16/10/2021 of the TV-show Newsround was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 16 October 2021 at 7:45.
Archive