Strictly Come Dancing

2018

25/12/2018

3.0 9 x
25/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 25 December 2018 at 17:30.

15/12/2018

3.0 38 x
15/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 15 December 2018 at 18:30.
45:00

09/12/2018

3.0 12 x
09/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 9 December 2018 at 19:15.

08/12/2018

3.0 17 x
08/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 8 December 2018 at 18:35.

02/12/2018

3.0 11 x
02/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 2 December 2018 at 19:20.

01/12/2018

3.5 25 x
01/12/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 1 December 2018 at 19:05.

25/11/2018

3.0 12 x
25/11/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 25 November 2018 at 19:20.

24/11/2018

4.0 10 x
24/11/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 24 November 2018 at 18:50.

18/11/2018

3.0 15 x
18/11/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 18 November 2018 at 19:20.

17/11/2018

4.0 21 x
17/11/2018 of the TV-show Strictly Come Dancing was broadcast by BBC1 on Saturday 17 November 2018 at 18:45.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.