The Farmers' Country Showdown

August 2018

August 10, 2018

4.0 3 x
August 10, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 10 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 9, 2018

3.0 3 x
August 9, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 9 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 8, 2018

4.0 5 x
August 8, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 7, 2018

3.0 4 x
August 7, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 7 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 6, 2018

3.0 6 x
August 6, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 6 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 3, 2018

4.0 4 x
August 3, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 3 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 2, 2018

4.0 5 x
August 2, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Thursday 2 August 2018 at 11:45.

August 1, 2018

4.0 3 x
August 1, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Wednesday 1 August 2018 at 11:45.
July 2018

July 31, 2018

4.0 3 x
July 31, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 11:45.

July 30, 2018

3.0 4 x
July 30, 2018 of the TV-show The Farmers' Country Showdown was broadcast by BBC1 on Monday 30 July 2018 at 11:45.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.