Fake or Fortune?

2019

This is BBC Four

4.0 4 x
This is BBC Four of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC4 on Monday 28 January 2019 at 20:00.
1:00:00

This is BBC Four

4.0 8 x
This is BBC Four of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC4 on Monday 14 January 2019 at 20:00.
1:00:00

This is BBC Four

3.0 10 x
This is BBC Four of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC4 on Monday 7 January 2019 at 20:00.
Episodes 2018

September 9, 2018

4.0 35 x
September 9, 2018 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 9 September 2018 at 20:00.

September 2, 2018

3.0 20 x
September 2, 2018 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 2 September 2018 at 20:00.

August 26, 2018

4.0 13 x
August 26, 2018 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 26 August 2018 at 20:00.

August 19, 2018

4.0 25 x
August 19, 2018 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 19 August 2018 at 21:00.

August 12, 2018

3.0 10 x
August 12, 2018 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 12 August 2018 at 21:10.
Episodes 2017

September 10, 2017

3.0 23 x
September 10, 2017 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 10 September 2017 at 20:00.

September 3, 2017

3.0 19 x
September 3, 2017 of the TV-show Fake or Fortune? was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 3 September 2017 at 20:00.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.