Hollyoaks

October 2017

Tue 17 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 5 x
Diane is furious when she discovers Tony's lies, while Peri and Yasmine are shocked by what they find out about Lily

Mon 16 Oct, 6.30pm

3.0 5 x
Glenn and Grace are alarmed by recent findings, while Mandy gets a loan to help Tony. Yasmine and Peri are jealous over Lily's idea for the journalism competition.

Fri 13 Oct, 6.30pm

3.0 6 x
Tony joins Damon, Brody and Mac for a poker game, while Lily goes up against Yasmine and Peri in a journalism competition to win an internship

Thu 12 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 4 x
Myra is suspicious when Cleo and Joel decide to bring their trip to Tanzania forward

Wed 11 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 5 x
Frankie is left looking the worse for wear and Tony wants to buy back Nightingales. Meanwhile, Glenn comes to Sienna's rescue.

Tue 10 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 8 x
This episode focuses on Tony's emotional journey as he struggles to come to terms with recent news

Mon 9 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 4 x
Tony is devastated by some news, while Mac shows Damon and Brody who's boss. Meanwhile, an old face returns and Cleo opens up.

Fri 6 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 10 x
Ryan breaks down over a memory of Amy. Tony gets a new opportunity that he has always wanted, but can he make it work?

Thu 5 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 9 x
Damon turns to drink to forget his troubles. Grace and Sienna are on a mission, while Marnie leaves Scott to look after Nightingales, but it all goes wrong.

Wed 4 Oct, 6.30pm

4.0 5 x
Tegan urges Courtney to take some time off, while Holly and Milo team up. Farrah confronts Scott, who assures her that he is okay, but is he hiding the truth?
Archive