March 2018

Thu 22 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 5 x
Buster and Brody clash over advice for Damon, while DS Thorpe inadvertently gives Leah a secret plan to get what she wants. Leela hears some devastating news about Peri.

Wed 21 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 9 x
Cindy is preparing to make a speech to the village, but Tom makes sure he steals the limelight. Nancy and Darren continue to have difficulties.

Tue 20 Mar, 6.30pm

4.0 6 x
Cindy gets ready to launch her business, while Tony is onto Milo, but will Milo be able to stop him before the truth is discovered? A new life venture for Damon ends in disaster.

Mon 19 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 12 x
Luke and Mandy prepare for their trip to Florida but could Luke's past habits cause a problem? It looks like Darcy's plan could have failed for good.

Fri 16 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 7 x
Darcy makes an announcement to the Osbornes, but they're not happy. Cindy is in trouble - and being a big mouth could cause her some serious problems.

Thu 15 Mar, 6.30pm

4.0 5 x
Nancy confronts Darren about their problems, but how will he cover up his affair with Mandy? Misbah offers to help Joel, but this could become a problem for Sienna.

Wed 14 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 7 x
Sienna tells one of her biggest lies. Darren and Nancy return from their holiday. James gives Kyle some rules, while Ollie is struggling with pressure from his dad and lashes out at Imran.

Tue 13 Mar, 6.30pm

3.0 11 x
Sienna ends up in a dangerous situation, but will anyone be there to help? Ellie has had enough of Sami's lies, while Ella is feeling left out by Luke.

Mon 12 Mar, 6.30pm

4.0 11 x
Sienna gets a shock when she returns home - could her 'justice' card of fate be playing its part? Marnie tries to hide her tag from Buster, while Kyle has a plan to get the man.

Fri 9 Mar, 6.30pm

4.0 8 x
Joel tries to help Cleo out but Sienna is not happy. She goes to extreme lengths to keep her man.