QI XL

January 2018

January 13, 2018

3.0 5 x
January 13, 2018 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 13 January 2018 at 21:45.

January 7, 2018

3.0 7 x
January 7, 2018 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Sunday 7 January 2018 at 0:30.
December 2017

December 29, 2017

4.0 3 x
December 29, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 29 December 2017 at 22:45.

December 16, 2017

3.0 3 x
December 16, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 16 December 2017 at 22:45.

December 9, 2017

4.0 4 x
December 9, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 9 December 2017 at 22:00.

December 2, 2017

4.0 6 x
December 2, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 2 December 2017 at 22:07.
November 2017

November 25, 2017

4.0 6 x
November 25, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 25 November 2017 at 22:20.

November 11, 2017

3.0 7 x
November 11, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 11 November 2017 at 22:58.

November 4, 2017

4.0 4 x
November 4, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 4 November 2017 at 22:00.
October 2017

October 28, 2017

3.0 8 x
October 28, 2017 of the TV-show QI XL was broadcast by BBC2 on Saturday 28 October 2017 at 22:00.
Archive