The Next Step

November 2017

November 18, 2017

3.0 4 x
November 18, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 18 November 2017 at 12:45.

November 14, 2017

4.0 5 x
November 14, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 14 November 2017 at 17:00.

November 11, 2017

3.0 6 x
November 11, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 11 November 2017 at 12:50.

November 4, 2017

3.0 4 x
November 4, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 4 November 2017 at 12:45.
October 2017

October 28, 2017

4.0 5 x
October 28, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 28 October 2017 at 12:45.

October 24, 2017

4.0 4 x
October 24, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 24 October 2017 at 17:00.

October 21, 2017

4.0 6 x
October 21, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 21 October 2017 at 12:45.

October 17, 2017

4.0 6 x
October 17, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 17 October 2017 at 17:00.

October 14, 2017

4.0 4 x
October 14, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 14 October 2017 at 12:45.

October 10, 2017

4.3 4 x
October 10, 2017 of the TV-show The Next Step was broadcast by CBBC on Tuesday 10 October 2017 at 17:00.
Archive