Impact Wrestling

2020
1:50:00

Saturday 8 August

4.0 4 x
Saturday 8 August of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 8 August 2020 at 1:45.
1:55:00

Saturday 1 August

4.0 3 x
Saturday 1 August of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 1 August 2020 at 1:10.
1:45:00

Episode 168

4.0 6 x
Episode 168 of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 4 July 2020 at 1:50.
1:55:00

Saturday 27 June

3.0 9 x
Saturday 27 June of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 27 June 2020 at 1:05.
1:50:00

Saturday 20 June

3.0 9 x
Saturday 20 June of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 20 June 2020 at 1:40.
2:05:00

Saturday 13 June

4.0 6 x
Saturday 13 June of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 13 June 2020 at 0:45.
1:55:00

Saturday 6 June

4.0 7 x
Saturday 6 June of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 6 June 2020 at 1:05.
1:50:00

Saturday 30 May

3.0 4 x
The “Unbreakable” Michael Elgin clashes with Trey of The Rascalz, while former X-Division Champion Ace Austin goes one-on-one with TNA original Hernandez. Kimber Lee and Havok collide in a Knockouts rematch.
2:00:00

Saturday 23 May

3.0 4 x
The World Championship tournament continues this week on IMPACT!, as Ace Austin replaces the injured Ken Shamrock after last week’s brutal assault to battle "The War Machine" Rhino.
1:50:00

Saturday 16 May

4.0 11 x
Saturday 16 May of the TV-show Impact Wrestling was broadcast by 5star on Saturday 16 May 2020 at 1:20.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.