The Widower

March 2014

Episode of Monday 31 March 2014

3.0 118 x
Episode of Monday 31 March 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 31 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Thursday 3 April 2014

3.0 25 x
Episode of Thursday 3 April 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 31 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Tuesday 1 April 2014

3.0 21 x
Episode of Tuesday 1 April 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 31 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Wednesday 2 April 2014

3.0 21 x
Drama series based on real events. Webster continues to evade capture and plans to bigamously marry Simone, while DI Henry is being thwarted at every step of his investigation.

Episode of Monday 24 March 2014

3.0 86 x
Episode of Monday 24 March 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 24 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Thursday 27 March 2014

3.0 17 x
Episode of Thursday 27 March 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 24 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Tuesday 25 March 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Tuesday 25 March 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 24 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Wednesday 26 March 2014

3.0 14 x
Three-part drama series based on real events. Now married to Felicity and living in New Zealand, Malcolm Webster plans to to drain her bank account of her hard-earned savings.

Episode of Monday 17 March 2014

3.0 64 x
Episode of Monday 17 March 2014 of the TV-show The Widower was broadcast by ITV1 on Monday 17 March 2014 at 21:00.

Episode of Thursday 20 March 2014

3.0 24 x
Three-part drama series based on real events. When Claire Webster challenges her new husband Malcolm about his wild spending, he decides to silence her once and for all.
Archive