Big Brother

July 2017

54. Friday 28 July

3.0 100 x
This year's Big Brother winner is revealed.

53. Thursday 27 July

3.0 43 x
53. Thursday 27 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Thursday 27 July 2017 at 22:30.

52. Wednesday 26 July

4.0 43 x
52. Wednesday 26 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Wednesday 26 July 2017 at 22:30.

51. Tuesday 25 July

4.0 32 x
51. Tuesday 25 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 22:00.

50. Monday 24 July

4.0 43 x
50. Monday 24 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Monday 24 July 2017 at 22:00.

49. Sunday 23 July

3.0 18 x
49. Sunday 23 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Sunday 23 July 2017 at 20:00.

48. Saturday 22 July

2.5 38 x
Tasks, twists and surprises to bond, divide and entertain.

47. Friday 21 July

3.0 43 x
Emma Willis has all the action as one of the housemates goes.

46. Thursday 20 July

3.0 39 x
46. Thursday 20 July of the TV-show Big Brother was broadcast by Channel 5 on Thursday 20 July 2017 at 22:00.

45. Wednesday 19 July

4.0 22 x
This year's housemates face a whole new series of tasks.
Archive