Channel 4 News

December 2017

Thu 14 Dec, 7pm

4.0 7 x
Six months on from the Grenfell Fire politicians and princes join survivors and bereaved relatives to remember the terrible events of June and share their pain

Wed 13 Dec, 7pm

Expired 4.0 8 x
Wed 13 Dec, 7pm of the TV-show Channel 4 News was broadcast by Channel 4 on Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 19:00.

Tue 12 Dec, 7pm

Expired 4.0 4 x
South Wales steel workers are furious at what they say has been over-aggressive pensions advice that could cost them each tens of thousands of pounds. The Financial Conduct Authority is on the case.

Mon 11 Dec, 7pm

Expired 3.0 6 x
Channel 4 News, including sport and weather. Please note each episode is only available for 24 hours on All 4. You can watch news from the last seven days on www.channel4.com/news.

Fri 8 Dec, 7pm

Expired 3.0 5 x
With Brexit breakthrough come doubts and misgivings; what does the deal actually mean? Meanwhile, clashes and protests across the Middle East mark Trump's recognition of Jerusalem as Israel's capital.

Thu 7 Dec, 7pm

Expired 3.0 9 x
Angered by President Trump's decision to recognise Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, the leader of Hamas calls for a new Palestinian uprising

Wed 6 Dec, 7pm

Expired 4.0 3 x
There's Brexit confusion as one minister says assessments of its impact don't exist and another admits the Cabinet is yet to have a full discussion of where it wants the UK to end up post-EU

Tue 5 Dec, 7pm

Expired 4.0 12 x
A review says that the Manchester terror attack could have been averted. Nine other attacks have been prevented since March. Plus: a breakthrough in the fight against diabetes.

Mon 4 Dec, 7pm

Expired 3.0 12 x
No Brexit deal yet in Brussels; the PM says progress has been made but differences remain on a 'couple of issues'. And artist Ai Weiwei discusses his latest project, in response to the refugee crisis.

Fri 1 Dec, 7pm

Expired 3.0 6 x
General Mike Flynn - Donald Trump's former National Security Adviser - pleads guilty to lying to the FBI. Could it be part of a deal for him to implicate others?
Archive