MOTD Kickabout

December 2018

This is CBBC!

4.0 0 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 10 December 2018 at 7:35.

This is CBBC!

4.0 2 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 8 December 2018 at 7:40.

This is CBBC!

3.0 2 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 7 December 2018 at 7:35.

This is CBBC!

3.0 1 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 3 December 2018 at 7:35.

This is CBBC!

4.0 1 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 1 December 2018 at 7:40.
November 2018

This is CBBC!

3.0 0 x
This is CBBC! of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 30 November 2018 at 7:35.

Series 20: 11. Prunella's Tent of Portent

4.0 3 x
Series 20: 11. Prunella's Tent of Portent of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 26 November 2018 at 7:35.

Series 19: 15. Francine's Cleats of Strength

4.0 2 x
Series 19: 15. Francine's Cleats of Strength of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Saturday 24 November 2018 at 7:40.

Series 20: 10. The Butler Did It

3.0 2 x
Series 20: 10. The Butler Did It of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Friday 23 November 2018 at 7:35.

Series 20: 6. Bunny Trouble

3.0 3 x
Series 20: 6. Bunny Trouble of the TV-show MOTD Kickabout was broadcast by CBBC on Monday 19 November 2018 at 7:35.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.