Ade at Sea

April 2014

Episode of Friday 25 April 2014

3.0 22 x
Episode of Friday 25 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 24 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Saturday 26 April 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Saturday 26 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 24 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Sunday 27 April 2014

3.0 14 x
Adrian Edmondson explores Britain's maritime past. Episode six finds Ade in Liverpool, which in the early 19th century handled 40 per cent of the world's trade.

Episode of Friday 18 April 2014

3.0 16 x
Episode of Friday 18 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Saturday 19 April 2014

3.0 14 x
Episode of Saturday 19 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Sunday 20 April 2014

3.0 15 x
Episode of Sunday 20 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 17 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Thursday 17 April 2014

3.0 15 x
Series about Britain's maritime past. Ade travels to the west coast of Scotland, where he visits the island of Eigg before sailing on to the fishing port of Mallaig.

Episode of Friday 11 April 2014

3.0 18 x
Episode of Friday 11 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 10 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Saturday 12 April 2014

3.0 7 x
Episode of Saturday 12 April 2014 of the TV-show Ade at Sea was broadcast by ITV1 on Thursday 10 April 2014 at 20:30.

Episode of Sunday 13 April 2014

3.0 10 x
Adrian Edmondson explores the UK's maritime past. He is in the Bristol Channel, one of the world's most dangerous shipping lanes with its second highest tidal range.
Archive