Little Wolf's Book of Badness


December 27, 2015

3.0 24 x
An animated Christmas special for all the family about a Little Wolf who has to learn the nine rules of badness, based on the books by Ian Whybrow
Episodes 2014

Series 1 Episode 1

3.0 61 x
Series 1 Episode 1 of the TV-show Little Wolf's Book of Badness was broadcast by Channel 4 on Saturday 4 January 2014 at 6:10.
Episodes 2012

December 25, 2012

3.0 20 x
Shunned by his family for brushing his teeth and going to bed early without being growled at, Little Wolf is sent to learn Uncle…
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.