Martin Clunes: Islands Of The Pacific

Martin Clunes: Islands Of The Pacific catch up

Series 1

Series 1, Episode 3

3.0 8 x
Martin explores the legendary Galapagos Islands, getting up close to sealions, iguanas, tortoises, penguins, finches and baby sharks.

Season 1, Episode 2 - South-West Pacific

3.0 12 x
In Vanuatu, Martin climbs a volcano and meets a tribe who worship Prince Philip, while in Tonga, he meets a third gender leiti and a princess.

Series 1, Episode 1

4.3 9 x
Martin explores French Polynesia through French baguettes and coral wine, whilst on a Polynesian outrigger canoe. He swims with sharks & sails to the remote Marquesas.