Have I Got News for You

October 2017

October 13, 2017

3.0 13 x
October 13, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 13 October 2017 at 21:00.

October 6, 2017

4.0 7 x
October 6, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 6 October 2017 at 21:00.
June 2017

June 16, 2017

4.0 12 x
June 16, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 16 June 2017 at 21:00.

June 9, 2017

4.0 10 x
June 9, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 9 June 2017 at 21:30.

June 2, 2017

3.0 7 x
June 2, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC2 on Friday 2 June 2017 at 22:00.
May 2017

May 26, 2017

3.0 11 x
May 26, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 26 May 2017 at 21:00.

May 19, 2017

3.0 8 x
May 19, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 19 May 2017 at 21:00.

May 12, 2017

4.0 6 x
May 12, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 12 May 2017 at 21:30.

May 5, 2017

4.0 14 x
May 5, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 5 May 2017 at 21:00.
April 2017

April 28, 2017

3.0 9 x
April 28, 2017 of the TV-show Have I Got News for You was broadcast by BBC1 on Friday 28 April 2017 at 21:00.
Archive