Series 1

Series 1, Episode 6 - F*** the fake sh**

4.0 9 x
Sasha knows she can’t keep running away from her trauma, but after finding the strength to be honest, can she believe in herself and find her voice?

Series 1, Episode 5 - Bitches in Cages

3.0 19 x
Sasha goes on her first girls’ work trip abroad, but things take a sinister turn as the reality of what’s expected from the girls starts to become clear.

Series 1, Episode 4 - Get That Schmoneyyy

3.0 27 x
Sasha visits her family and the studio with Kobi, and she struggles when her old and new worlds collide. As she gets to grips with her new-found identity, can she outrun her past?

Series 1, Episode 3 - Hannibal

4.0 24 x
Sasha thinks she’s found a best friend in Carly and her life is on the up until she makes a decision she never thought she would.

Series 1, Episode 2 - Babygirl

3.0 3 x
When Sasha is forced to escape surfing on her drug dealer Saleem’s sofa, she needs to ask Carly for a favour. But what is it going to cost?

Series 1, Episode 1 - I didn’t come to pay I came to slay

4.0 34 x
After wannabe singer Sasha fights with her ex and gets kicked out by her family, she’s got to find her own way. A chance meeting with party girl Carly reveals a whole new world.