Poldark

2018

July 15, 2018

4.0 68 x
July 15, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 15 July 2018 at 21:05.

July 8, 2018

4.0 88 x
July 8, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 8 July 2018 at 21:00.

July 1, 2018

4.0 118 x
July 1, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 1 July 2018 at 21:00.

June 24, 2018

4.0 73 x
June 24, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 24 June 2018 at 21:00.

June 17, 2018

3.5 75 x
June 17, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 17 June 2018 at 21:00.

June 10, 2018

4.3 144 x
June 10, 2018 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 10 June 2018 at 21:00.
Episodes 2017

August 6, 2017

4.0 167 x
August 6, 2017 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 6 August 2017 at 21:05.

July 30, 2017

3.0 108 x
July 30, 2017 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 30 July 2017 at 21:00.

July 23, 2017

3.0 106 x
July 23, 2017 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 23 July 2017 at 21:00.

July 16, 2017

4.0 96 x
July 16, 2017 of the TV-show Poldark was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 16 July 2017 at 21:00.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.