The Apprentice: You're Fired

December 2017

December 17, 2017

4.0 8 x
December 17, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC1 on Sunday 17 December 2017 at 22:10.

December 13, 2017

4.0 11 x
December 13, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 22:00.

December 6, 2017

3.0 8 x
December 6, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 22:00.
November 2017

November 29, 2017

4.0 15 x
November 29, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 29 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 22, 2017

3.5 16 x
November 22, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 22 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 15, 2017

4.0 18 x
November 15, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 15 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 8, 2017

3.0 15 x
November 8, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 8 November 2017 at 22:00.

November 1, 2017

3.0 11 x
November 1, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 1 November 2017 at 22:00.
October 2017

October 25, 2017

3.0 13 x
October 25, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 25 October 2017 at 22:00.

October 18, 2017

4.0 14 x
October 18, 2017 of the TV-show The Apprentice: You're Fired was broadcast by BBC2 on Wednesday 18 October 2017 at 22:00.
Archive
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.